Lasă Copilu Berlin, Germany

Hazy and hypnotic, Lasă Copilu’s music is a melting pot of puzzling emotions and different languages, painted in the most diverse colours of psychedelia.

The band formed around the end of 2014 in Berlin and consists of:

Viktor Stanchev - vocals/guitar
Angela Seserman - bass/vocals
Dmitry Puzyrev - synths/vocals
Jacob Mau - Drums
... more

contact / help

Contact Lasă Copilu

Streaming and
Download help

Report this account